It is that time of year already to be planning those spring projects on the exterior of your structure. The 2020 Grant Application is available on the Grants page on the Landmark website. Deadline to apply is April 21, 2020. Please share with others who may want to consider applying.

Screen Shot 2019-12-07 at 2.14.45 AM

Annual Meeting

The Landmark Association

invites you to

The Annual Meeting


The Presbyterian Church

1003 State Street

Thursday Evening

May 16, 2019


Landmark Association
Award Winners 2019
Congratulations to the following award winners announced at the Annual Meeting at The Presbyterian Church in May.
General House Award
800 Wakefield Street
Atha Ford and Katherine Ford
936 Covington Street
Jeff and Margaret Stein
703 East 10th Avenue
Lisa Williams
1241 Chestnut Street
Trident Properties, Mitch Wright
Cultural Landscape Award
1520 Scottsville Road
Dr. Lynn and Julie Olson
Steel Wool Award
Anna’s Greek Restaurant
1202 State Street
Vilson and Ariana Qehaja
Honey Krust Bakery
1349 Adams Street
John Ridley
Heritage Award
Margaret Stein
Lamplighter Award
Neill Myers Caudill


Grant Awards

1040 Nutwood Street
Pamela Bratcher 
416 East Main Avenue
Capitol Arts Center 
316 East 10th Avenue
CASA of South Central KY 
1900 Cedar Ridge
Anthony and Tracy Harkins
1112 Chestnut Street
Matthew Simpson 
700 East Main Avenue
Pump House
Landmark Association 
2019-2020 Landmark Board Officers
Stephanie Morris, President
Margaret Stein, Vice President
Jonathan Jeffrey, Ex-Officio
Neill Caudill, Past President
Board Members
Susannah Truelove Brown
Jonathan Schwer
Cheryl Stevens 
New Board Member
Hannah Barahona 
Retiring Board Member
Carol Glaser
Presbyterian Church
Annual Mtg invite
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 11.16.31 PM
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 11.17.20 PM
Latest News